Open our LOOKBOOK for more on US and featured fashions for your life.

Lookbook

Rosy Brown POL Collared Neck Button Up Lace Shirt Sentient Beauty Fashions Apaparel & Accessories

Redeem Points You Earn While Shopping. Create your account for faster checkout, points balance and so much more.

À propos de nous

Je suis devenue mère à l’âge de 47 ans et ce fut l’expérience la plus transformatrice de ma vie. Le monde autour de moi a été transformé et renouvelé et ma vision de l’avenir a été renouvelée. La maternité m'a sortie de moi-même et m'a donnée à une autre. L'autre dans ce monde auquel je consacre tout ce que je suis. Je sais qu'elle me regarde et capture l'essence de qui je suis et de ce que je fais, donc je veux qu'elle ne reçoive que le meilleur de moi-même. Sentient Beauty Fashions est mon cadeau à ma fille, lui montrant que grâce à son travail acharné, sa créativité, son pouvoir et son amour, elle peut se construire une vie qui lui est propre.

En tant que femme et mère, il est important pour moi d'offrir aux femmes une expérience de magasinage qui leur permette de se sentir célébrées et vues et de sélectionner des modèles que vous aimez déjà, mais dans un cadre de boutique qui en offre suffisamment, sans vous submerger de choix. J'espère que vous soutiendrez cette petite boutique appartenant à des femmes dans l'immensité des achats en ligne.

Soutenir les livraisons neutres en carbone et l’entrepreneuriat féminin.

  • Plus récemment, j'ai ajouté le service d'achat personnel Sentient Shopper pour offrir un assistant d'achat personnel à nos offres.

Un peu de moi

Je suis originaire du Nouveau-Mexique, le pays de l'enchantement, où j'ai vécu une vie dans le sud-ouest où mon amour des paysages, des vues et du ciel bleu a engendré en moi un lien avec la terre comme chez moi où que je sois. Je vis. Bien que j'aie voyagé bien au-delà du Nouveau-Mexique et dans toute l'Europe, j'ai établi mes racines lorsque j'ai eu ma fille. Ma maison est là où elle se trouve, à mesure qu'elle grandit et établit sa propre vision du monde dans laquelle j'espère qu'elle insufflera mon amour, mon respect pour tous les êtres vivants, notre planète, les gens et moi-même dans sa propre vie avec ses propres dons et talents. . SB Sentien t Beauty LLC est née de l'inspiration et de l'ingéniosité à la recherche d'un moyen par lequel je m'établirais en tant qu'entrepreneur dans notre monde en constante évolution. Mon amour pour la création se manifeste dans ma boutique dans tous les aspects de son fonctionnement, mais la maternité est mon plus grand honneur dans la vie. Grâce à mon esprit d'entreprise, j'espère apprendre à ma fille qu'elle peut être tout ce qu'elle désire grâce à sa propre vision, son pouvoir, sa créativité et son travail acharné.  

Ma formation est en arts libéraux/danse/écriture, après avoir joué à New York, dans tout le Nouveau-Mexique et avec la New Mexico Ballet Company. En tant qu'amateur des beaux-arts et des arts du spectacle et en créant au quotidien, j'ai eu l'honneur de représenter l'une de mes artistes préférées, Georgia O'Keefe, dans le documentaire Bone Wind Fire. ONF « Ce long métrage en nomination aux Emmy Awards est un voyage intime et évocateur dans le cœur, l'esprit et les yeux de Georgia O'Keeffe, Emily Carr et Frida Kahlo, trois des artistes les plus remarquables du XXe siècle. Le film utilise les propres mots des femmes, extraits de leurs lettres et journaux intimes, pour révéler 3 processus créatifs individuels dans toute leur variété subtile et fascinante.

Nous pensons que les femmes rendent le monde meilleur.
Nous créons la vie.
Nous cultivons l'amour.
Nous parlons avec notre cœur.
Nous méritons de bonnes choses. »
Sentient Beauty Fashions est votre endroit pour les bonnes choses et nous vous remercions de soutenir cette boutique appartenant à des femmes.

Mes publications ci-dessous vous donneront un aperçu continu de mon processus et de mes réflexions sur le fait d'être une femme avec une start-up de commerce électronique. Celui qui retient mon attention et mon énergie dans l’espoir d’enrichir non seulement votre vie, mais aussi la mienne.

Medium - Cette plateforme m'a fourni un moyen d'écrire mon parcours et de partager d'une manière qui valide ce que je faisais et aspirais à faire. Pour devenir l’un de mes abonnés dévoués, veuillez vous rendre sur : My Sentient Beauty Journey.

My Vegan Life Magazine - Mon magazine partagera ma vie de végétalienne, de mère et d'entrepreneur. L’écriture est une de mes passions et j’espère qu’elle apportera des articles utiles et perspicaces, voire humoristiques, sur le fait d’être végétalien.

Contact : info@sentientbeauty.shop
1-505-266-0004
3167 San Mateo NE #179 Albuquerque, Nouveau-Mexique 87110

 

Formulaire d'assistant d'achat personnel Sentient Shopper

Live your life as you see fit. Make sure the clothes also fit!
Light Steel Blue POL Openwork Drawstring Color Block Hooded Knit Top Sentient Beauty Fashions Apaparel & Accessories
Live Your Own Truth
Dark Slate Gray POL Johnny Collar Long Sleeve Lace Blouse Sentient Beauty Fashions Apaparel & Accessories
Own It!

Introducing

Be Cool

View products
 
Light Gray Be Cool Square Neck Short Sleeve T-Shirt Sentient Beauty Fashions Apaparel & Accessories
Épuisé
 
Gray Be Cool Floral Smocked Back Slit Dress Sentient Beauty Fashions Apaparel & Accessories

Open our LOOKBOOK for more on US and featured fashions for your life.

Lookbook

Banner Image

Redeem Points You Earn While Shopping. Create your account for faster checkout, points balance and so much more.

About Us

I became a mother at the age of 47 and it was the most transformative experience of my life. The world around me was transformed and renewed and my vision for the future was renewed. Motherhood took me out of myself and gave me to another. The other in this world to which I devote everything that I am. I know that she watches me, and captures the essence of who I am and what I do so I want her to receive only the best that I am. Sentient Beauty Fashions is my gift to my daughter showing her that through her own hard work, creativity, power, and love she can build a life for herself that is her own. 

 

 

  

As a woman, and mother it's important to me to offer a shopping experience for women that makes them feel celebrated and seen and to curate designs that you already love, but in a boutique setting that offers enough, but not overwhelm you with choices. I'm hoping you'll support this small, woman-owned shop in the vastness of online shopping. 

Support carbon neutral deliveries, and woman-owned entrepreneurship. 

A bit about me

I'm a native of New Mexico, the Land of Enchantment, where I've enjoyed a life in the southwest where my love of landscape, vistas and blue skies has engendered in me a connection to the earth as my home where ever I'm living. Although I have traveled way beyond New Mexico and throughout Europe I established roots when I had my daughter. My home is where she is, as she grows and establishes her own vision of the world into which I hope she infuses my love, respect for all living things, our planet, people and self into her own life with her own special gifts and talents.  SB Sentient Beauty LLC originated through inspiration and resourcefulness seeking a means by which I'd establish myself as an entrepreneur in our world of continually changing times. My love for creating is manifested in my shop in every aspect of it's operation, but motherhood is my biggest honor in life.  Through my entrepreneurship I hope to teach my daughter that she can be anything she desires through her own vision, power, creativity and hard work.  

My education is in Liberal Arts/Dance/Writing having performed in New York, throughout New Mexico and with the New Mexico Ballet Company. As a lover of fine and performing arts and in creating everyday I was honored to portray one of my favorite artists Georgia O'Keefe in the documentary Bone Wind Fire.  NFB "This Emmy-nominated feature film is an intimate and evocative journey into the hearts, minds and eyes of Georgia O’Keeffe, Emily Carr and Frida Kahlo - 3 of the 20th century’s most remarkable artists. The film uses the women’s own words, taken from their letters and diaries, to reveal 3 individual creative processes in all their subtle and fascinating variety." 

We believe that women make the world a better place.
We create life.
We cultivate love.
We speak from our hearts.
We deserve good things."
Sentient Beauty Fashions is your place for good things and we thank you for supporting this woman-owned shop.

My publications below will give you ongoing insight into my process and thoughts about being a woman with a start-up on eCommerce. One that holds my attention and energy in the hopes of enriching not only your lives, but my own. 

Medium - This platform provided me a way of writing down my journey, and sharing in ways that validated what I was doing and aspiring to do. To become one of my devoted subscribers, please go to: My Sentient Beauty Journey.

My Vegan Life Magazine - My magazine will share my life as a vegan, mother and entrepreneur. Writing is a love of mine that I hope will bring useful and insightful, if not humorous, articles about being vegan.

 

 

 

 

 

Live your life as you see fit. Make sure the clothes also fit!
Live Your Own Truth
Own It!
Beige HYFVE Drawstring Cargo Wide Leg Pants Sentient Beauty Fashions Apparel & Accessories

HYFVE Drawstring Cargo Wide Leg Pants

53.99

View Details

Show up for you on point, lucid and strong. Make your life art.